HELP: She Has Been Avoiding Me Since We Got Engaged

Hi there,

Please help this dude with your sincere advice. Thanks.

I met Seun (not real name) when I was in my final year in the university. After several months, we started dating.

Things were rosy between us until I went to serve. Seun was still in year three at that time. I heard several rumours about Seun’s promiscuity but I didn’t pay any serious attention since they were all uncomfirmed and without proof.

I however realized Seun had twice as more male friends after I left for service than when we weren’t dating. I didn’t say a word because I didn’t want to look jealous and possessive.

I was able to manage the relationship for 2years before I decided it was time to settle down. I proposed to Seun and she said yes instantly.

Plans started towards our wedding immediately but suddenly, Seun grew cold towards me. She’s been avoiding me recently and hardly says anything when I eventually get to see her.

I don’t know what has come over her and I am so confused. Should I continue with our wedding plans or give up on her?

James

Please, no foul words. Just your candid advice. Thank you.

For Adverts and Publicity on this blog, please contact:
GLOWVILLE
08113150125, 07082482441
BBM: 2A3B059E
glow_ng@yahoo.com

FOLLOW US:
facebook.com/glowville
twitter: @glow_ville
instagram: @ilummynation

About Olumide Lawrence

OLUMIDE LAWRENCE is a writer, an artiste and a publicist. Started out as a PLAYER, now I am a Relationship COACH. Follow me on twitter @ilummynation and instagram @glowville Facebook: Olumide ilummynation Lawrence. BBM: 2A3B059E, 7E15126B.

Have your say

