Zoe Saldana Explains Why She Remarried Few Months After Dumping Bradley Cooper

Zoe Saldana has decided to open up about her quick marriage to Marco Perego. Although she doesn’t speak about recent pregnancy rumors, she speaks about how she could marry so easily after her break up with Bradley Cooper.

Featured on the cover of the August 2014 issue of
Fashion magazine, Zoe first explained how she
became incredibly happy about being single after her
break up with Bradley in December 2012.

“I was finally able to spend time without being in a
relationship, and even though it was a short period of
time, it was beautiful. I lost that fear of being alone,”
she explains. “It was bliss.”

Zoe Saldana married Marco Perego only a few
months after meeting him.

It was this bliss that apparently helped her to fall in
love again with someone else. She explained how
being in a beautiful place in her life is what help her
to find answers while having Marco in her life.

“I met my partner when I was in really a beautiful
place in my life,” she further explains. “It was like I
found all my answers with him not in him. I was
finding my answers on my own.”

The couple then secretly married in the summer of
2013 after just meeting in May at the Star Trek Into
Darkness afterparty. It seems, however, that she has
met her match in Marco.

“When you are desired and you desire, so many things in your life start to make sense,” she said of
their relationship.

Zoe Saldana is currently preparing for the release of
her new movie Guardians of the Galaxy, which is set
for release on August 1 2014.

For Adverts and Publicity on this blog, please contact:
GLOWVILLE
08113150125, 07082482441
BBM: 2A3B059E
glow_ng@yahoo.com

FOLLOW US:
facebook.com/glowville
twitter: @glow_ville
instagram: @ilummynation

About Olumide Lawrence

OLUMIDE LAWRENCE is a writer, an artiste and a publicist. Started out as a PLAYER, now I am a Relationship COACH. Follow me on twitter @ilummynation and instagram @glowville Facebook: Olumide ilummynation Lawrence. BBM: 2A3B059E, 7E15126B.

Have your say

