I Can’t Get Over The Fact That My BF Kissed Another Lady Before He Met Me.

I am really depressed over my boyfriend’s past.

image

Why did he kiss her?

We’re in our twenties and both virgins – but I was not his first kiss.

He had a silly relationship at school when he was a teenager and I can’t seem to get over it. I can’t accept he shared that with another girl.

I feel less special, that she is better than me and all the kisses we have can never be as good as his first kiss with her. I know this is irrational but I can’t help it.

I think of it all the time and it’s ruining our relationship as well as taking over my life.

Should I quit?

Please leave your advice/suggestions/recommendations.
Thanks

For Adverts and Publicity on this blog, please contact:
GLOWVILLE
08113150125, 07082482441
BBM: 2A3B059E
glow_ng@yahoo.com

FOLLOW US:
facebook.com/glowville
twitter: @glow_ville
instagram: @glowville

About Olumide Lawrence

OLUMIDE LAWRENCE is a writer, an artiste and a publicist. Started out as a PLAYER, now I am a Relationship COACH. Follow me on twitter @ilummynation and instagram @glowville Facebook: Olumide ilummynation Lawrence. BBM: 2A3B059E, 7E15126B.

Have your say

