I Don’t Love Her, But She Is Carrying My Baby

image

I have a female colleague who has, over the past three years, told me she loves me and would like to marry me. The problem is that I do not love her and I have told her that.

I used to be in a relationship with another girl, but we recently broke up. In April I was at a low point and my colleague visited me and we had sex, and now she is pregnant.

The dilemma I have now is that she insists that I marry her because the child will need a father and a mother.

However I cannot marry her because I do not love her. At the same time I do not want to lose my child.

I also feel betrayed because I think she took advantage of my stresses and now she has leverage. I am not sure if I can forgive her for that.

Please advise what I should do.

_____________________________________________________
For Adverts and Publicity on this blog, please contact:
GLOWVILLE
08113150125, 08038273738
BBM: 7E15126B
glow_ng@yahoo.com

FOLLOW US:
facebook.com/glowville
twitter: @glow_ville
instagram: @glowville

About Olumide Lawrence

OLUMIDE LAWRENCE is a writer, an artiste and a publicist. Started out as a PLAYER, now I am a Relationship COACH. Follow me on twitter @ilummynation and instagram @glowville Facebook: Olumide ilummynation Lawrence. BBM: 2A3B059E, 7E15126B.

2 thoughts on “I Don’t Love Her, But She Is Carrying My Baby

Have your say

