Amber Rose slams Tyga for dating ‘Baby’ Kylie Jenner

Whatever you do, make sure you don’t get on the wrong side of Amber Rose, because the model certainly isn’t one to hold back when it comes to saying what she thinks. During a recent interview with an American radio station, the star catapulted not one, but three celebs into the firing line as she dished the dirt on ex Wiz Khalifa and criticised Tyga over claims he is dating teenager Kylie Jenner.

Premiere Of Universal Pictures' "Fast & Furious 6" - Arrivals

It seemed Rose had a lot to get off of her chest during her latest interview with Power 105.1, and while some celebrities remain coy on issues close to home, and opt for biting their tongue when it comes to giving their opinions on other celeb goings-on, this lady isn’t one of them.

When asked about allegations over Khalifa’s extramarital affairs, Rose said: “Now that I’m done crying, it doesn’t bother me anymore. Now’s my time to live.” But despite claiming she’s moved on, the star wouldn’t rule out reuniting with the rapper, but explained she’s not interested in rekindling their romance as long as he’s still living the party lifestyle. “Never say never because he’s the father of my child. He’s still technically my husband. But right now, with all he’s doing, I’m not with it,” she said.

Rose also expressed her shock and confusion at claims Khalifa had cheated. “It’s like ‘Dude that’s not you.’ That’s not my husband. That’s not the man that I know. Wiz isn’t a bad guy… He has a great spirit, that’s why I married him. People make mistakes,” she shared. “I became a mother. I’m not at the club every night, downing shots. My priorities changed for sure,” Amber continued.

tyga-kylie-jenner

But Khalifa wasn’t the only star who felt the wrath of Rose. Later, when co-host Angela Yee pointed out that, according to “the law,” Jenner is “too young” for Tyga, the model replied, “She’s a baby. She needs to go to bed. It’s 7 ‘clock. And relax… He should be ashamed of himself. That’s how I feel, for sure.” Given that Rose is close friends with the Rack City hit maker’s ex Blac Chyna, we’re not surprised that the model is anti-Tyga. “I ain’t speaking to them! At all! That’s ridiculous! He has a beautiful woman, and a baby, and left that for a 16-year-old that just turned 17, like nah.” Ouch!

Next it was the Kardashian’s turn as the 31-year-old clarified that while she didn’t “hate” them, she isn’t a fan. “I really don’t hate those girls. I really don’t. I don’t really respect them, but I don’t hate ’em.” The blonde also blasted comparisons between herself and the siblings, given that they’re all keen on a provocative photo or two.

Television personality Kim Kardashian arrives at the 53rd annual Grammy Awards in Los Angeles

Rose also claimed she thinks Kim Kardashian, who is married to her ex-partner Kanye West, is one of the fakest of them all. “This is my whole thing, right. When Kim first came out, I was like, ‘Who is this Puerto Rican girl with Paris Hilton?! She is beautiful!’ Yeah, I thought she was Puerto Rican, I’m from the East Coast. So, that’s initially what I thought of Kim. I was just like, ‘Wow, this girl’s amazing.'” But it seems Rose’s impression have shifted since the days Kim was Hilton’s wing-woman, as she added, “But it’s just sh*t that I see her do, like she posted a selfie, and she had like one of her boobs out of the bra or whatever. It’s just fake to me,” Rose said.

 

Entertainmentwise

About Olumide Lawrence

OLUMIDE LAWRENCE is a writer, an artiste and a publicist. Started out as a PLAYER, now I am a Relationship COACH. Follow me on twitter @ilummynation and instagram @glowville Facebook: Olumide ilummynation Lawrence. BBM: 2A3B059E, 7E15126B.

Have your say

