Can you say ‘I LOVE YOU’ in 31 languages?

Sometimes you are inspired to break from the norm and express yourself in a different way, especially when it concerns the one you love.

I have dug deep for you and this is my token of love to you. Feel free to use any of these languages to tell that special someone how much you love them.

You want to add more languages to this? Why not!

valentines-languag_3198461a

Let’s play a quick game. Close your eyes and tell me you love me in a language other than English, French and Spanish. Leggo!!!

 

About Olumide Lawrence

OLUMIDE LAWRENCE is a writer, an artiste and a publicist. Started out as a PLAYER, now I am a Relationship COACH. Follow me on twitter @ilummynation and instagram @glowville Facebook: Olumide ilummynation Lawrence. BBM: 2A3B059E, 7E15126B.

One thought on “Can you say ‘I LOVE YOU’ in 31 languages?

Have your say

